Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

Heal Your Birth Online Practitioners Workshop

19 July - 13 September
£399

Working with Pre & Perinatal Experiences Start Monday 19th July – 2hrs session introductions 26th July, 2nd, 9th August Monday 4 hrs each session 13th September 2 hrs Q&A session and sharing 5 Live sessions Time: 8am Mexico, EST 9am, CDT 8am, MDT 8am, PDT 7am, UK 2pm, Europe 1pm (check your local time here) Facilitator: Sharon King Venue: Your own home Please note: Heal Your Birth (formally known as Matrix Birth Reimprinting) online training will be offered to MetaClear Technique,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events